River Cities Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE

2019 RCSC Spring SELECT | River Cities Soccer Club

Roster

# Name Position
2 Alexis Baker
2 Ava Barker
32 Kennedy Bradley
22 Shelby-Noel Campbell
18 Emma Crum
5 Haley Daniels
10 Sarah Hicks
00 Kaelyn Howard
14 Emma Justus
55 Katherine Keeton
15 Aubree Moore
24 Baylee Moore
9 Meisha Salisbury
4 Gary Sizemore
12 Emma Stamper
23 Sophia Stevens
13 Madilyn Stevens
7 Gabrielle Williams
3 Kenleigh Woods

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kristin Daniels Assistant Coach
Jeremy Grizzle Head Coach
William Stamper Head Coach
Nichole Stamper Manager

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Feb 13 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Central Park->Tennis Courts Ashland,KY
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 26 5:30PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 5 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Bridges Christian Church
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 7 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 11 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 12 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #5990523
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE 3 Oldham Soccer Club Buckner,KY
Oldham SC Blue 0
GAME ID #5990538
Sun Mar 17 1:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE 1 King's Hammer Storm Mt. Sterling,KY
King's Hammer Storm 2
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 20 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 26 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 9 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 10 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Central Park->Tennis Courts Ashland,KY
Practice
GAME ID #5990530
Sat Apr 13 1:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE LSC Louisville,KY
LSC 07
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 17 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 25 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #5990526
Sun Apr 28 1:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE U12 Flatwoods,KY
King's Hammer Storm
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 30 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 1 6:30PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 8 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #5990521
Sat May 11 1:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE U12 Flatwoods,KY
Commonwealth Soccer Club 07 Blue
GAME ID #
Wed May 15 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #5990535
Sun May 19 3:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE U12 Flatwoods,KY
Oldham SC Blue
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 6:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Russell soccer complex
Practice
GAME ID #5990533
Sat May 25 11:00AM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE Commonwealth Soccer Club Lexington,KY
Commonwealth Soccer Club 07 Blue
GAME ID #5990542
Sat Jun 1 3:00PM U12 RCSC GIRLS Lady Lions WHITE U12 Flatwoods,KY
LSC 07